Helping parents and teachers to empower their children to protect themselves online

What do the Youtube comments settings mean?

Comments on your new videos: Refers to all videos uploaded from now.
Comments on your channel: Refers to all videos you have uploaded to your channel.
Allow all comments: Anybody who can view your video can also comment.
Hold all comments for review: Comments will not be displayed under your video until you manually approve them.
Disable comments: Nobody will be able to comment under your videos.